Add to clipboard  |  Share  |  Email  |  Print      

Organization: Kitchener. Elected Officials  
Phone Numbers: 519-741-2300
TTY: 1-866-969-9994
Fax: 519-741-2800
Email: council@kitchener.ca
Website: www.kitchener.ca
Address:
200 King St W
Kitchener, ON
N2G 4V6
Intersection: King St W and Gaukel St
Accessibility: Wheelchair Accessible    Wheelchair Accessible
Service Description: Mayor: Berry Vrbanovic 519-741-2300, mayor@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 1: Scott Davey 519-741-2784, scott.davey@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 2: Dave Schnider 519-741-3424, dave.schnider@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 3: John Gazzola 519-741-2790, john.gazzola@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 4: Christine Michaud 519-741-2779, christine.michaud@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 5: Kelly Galloway-Sealock 519-741-2791, kelly.galloway-sealock@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 6: Paul Singh 519-741-2793, paul.singh@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 7: Bil Ionnidis 519-741-2783, bil.ioannidis@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 8: Margaret Johnston 519-741-2796, councillor.johnston@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 9: Debbie Chapman 519-741-2798, debbie.chapman@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 10: Sarah Marsh 519-741-2786, sarah.marsh@kitchener.ca

Languages: English
Area Served:
Kitchener  
See Also: Government Representatives

This information was last completely updated on December 3, 2018

Suggest an Update

© 2019, Social Development Centre Waterloo Region

Updated December 3, 2018
Suggest an Update

Find Similar Services